The Hulk’s Cousin, no kidding

9 Jan

I would like to say mucho grasso to Pam Bixby Losefsky for teaching me and my lovely esposa, Sue, how to work this blog-type thing type. Thing. Pam, believe it or not, is a cousin of the late, great Bill Bixby, who, if you ask me, did his best work in “My Favorite Martian” and “The Courtship of Eddie’s Father.” Now, I know many of you will hold court about his work in “The Incredible Hulk” and “The Magician” and his stints on “Password” and “Hollywood Squares,” but any real fan knows “MFM” was classic. I mean, Ray Walston, black-and-white. C’mon.

Anyway, Pam is, like, Bill’s fourth cousin thrice removed on his aunt’s father’s sister’s butcher’s best friend’s side or something. In the photo at left, Pam is front row, right; Sue, my lovely old lady, is back row, left. The rest are neighborhood broads. Nice bunch o gals.

Below is Pam as a baby. See the Bixby family resemblance?

2 Responses to “The Hulk’s Cousin, no kidding”

  1. Pam January 11, 2011 at 8:46 pm #

    At least no one ever took my toys!

Leave a Reply

